Yes. Really...

Comments

• I don't know what game you are playing but real race cars have to brake and slow down for corners. Check out my youtube channel and see my other videos. None of the cars could corner like the ones in the game you are playing. I hope that is not a Project Cars Beta.

• I don't know what game you are playing but real race cars have to brake and slow down for corners. Check out my youtube channel and see my other videos. None of the cars could corner like the ones in the game you are playing. I hope that is not a Project Cars Beta.

it is driveclub that he is playing

Hey Thomas check out my Fanatec plug right before I went on track for the second half of my session. I didn't realize I said that till I watched the video again. I had been racing Forza 5 for 5 months with a TM wheel. I learned some bad habits.

Dont get what trying to show really? I know your saying driveclub is unrealistic but cant compare it with your driving as that is no where near the limit of the ferrari! I can corner better on the road in my mums astra than you in a ferrari on a track, less than 50mph around most corners is like my granmother driving me somewhere :) 

Thanks, I feel better about my investment in Project Cars.

Dont get what trying to show really? I know your saying driveclub is unrealistic but cant compare it with your driving as that is no where near the limit of the ferrari! I can corner better on the road in my mums astra than you in a ferrari on a track, less than 50mph around most corners is like my granmother driving me somewhere :)

Here's my challenge to you. Post a video of you racing a respectable sim like Asseto Corsa or IR in a Ferrari on a similar track with stock setup. I suggest AC Silverstone International with the 458 Italia GT2. My fastest lap in that session was 3 seconds off the track record, with only 8 laps to learn how the car reacts and feels.

• Maybe you do there....but your example is a LAME vid...